People

For more information about Asia Pacific Regional Construction Country Guide, please contact:

     
Anthony B. Whelan
Australia
+61 3 9617 4320
anthony.whelan@bakermckenzie.com
  Alex Hartmann
Australia
+61 2 8922 5176
alex.hartmann@bakermckenzie.com
  Harold Van Kooten
China
+852 2846 2322
harold.vankooten@bakermckenzie.com
         
 Paul Teo    
Paul Teo
Hong Kong
+852 2846 2581
paul.teo@bakermckenzie.com
  Luke D. Devine
Indonesia
+62 21 2960 8600
luke.devine@bakermckenzie.com
  Naoaki Eguchi
Japan
+81 3 6271 9441
naoaki.eguchi@bakermckenzie.com
         
   
Ean MacPherson
Japan
+81 3 6271 9468
ean.macpherson@bakermckenzie.com
  Yong Hsian Siong
Malaysia
+60 3 2298 7861
hsiansiong.yong@bakermckenzie.com
  Jo Daniels
Myanmar
+95 1 9255095 # 8857
jo.daniels@bakermckenzie.com
         
   
Donemark Calimon
Philippines
+63 2 819 4920
donemark.calimon@bakermckenzie.com
  Nandakumar Ponniya
Singapore
+65 6434 2663
nandakumar.ponniya@bakermckenzie.com
  Tiffany Huang
Taiwan
+886 2 2715 7254
tiffany.huang@bakermckenzie.com
         
       
Chirachai Okanurak
Thailand
+66 2636 2000 x 3222
chirachai.okanurak@bakermckenzie.com
  Frederick Burke
Vietnam
+84 8 3520 2697
frederick.burke@bakermckenzie.com
   

Email Disclaimer

CAUTION - Before you proceed, please note: Do not send us any confidential information. By clicking “accept” you agree that our review of the information contained in your e-mail and any attachments will not create an attorney-client relationship between you and our firm or any lawyer in our firm and will not prevent any lawyer in our firm from representing a party in any matter where that information is relevant, even if you submitted the information in a good faith effort to retain us, and, further, even if that information is highly confidential and could be used against you.